|

takz  id: 3992759
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 8903. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 3614. 193 35% Win 0.0% Leave 11 - 2 - 20
Spring Season 2013 (09/01/13 13:00 - 08/05/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 11156. 21 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 10310. 30 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Counter-Strike: Source 28493. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 1 - 3
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 9855. 201 67% Win 0.0% Leave 8 - 0 - 4
Warmup Season (28/11/11 14:30 - 03/01/12 15:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 15045. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Beta Season (22/06/11 00:00 - 28/11/11 14:29)
Counter-Strike: Source 12355. 30 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
All VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 13/09/13 17:48
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Tuesday, 10/09/13 22:18
win Counter-Strike: Source 46 Tuesday, 10/09/13 22:14
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Tuesday, 10/09/13 21:07
loss Counter-Strike: Source -2 Sunday, 08/09/13 11:20
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Saturday, 07/09/13 15:51
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 09/09/13 11:55
loss Counter-Strike: Source -2 Wednesday, 04/09/13 13:21
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 04/09/13 13:02
loss Counter-Strike: Source -9 Thursday, 29/08/13 20:32
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Thursday, 29/08/13 19:47
win Counter-Strike: Source 35 Thursday, 29/08/13 18:57
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Saturday, 24/08/13 20:30
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Monday, 09/09/13 12:08
loss Counter-Strike: Source -3 Sunday, 28/07/13 15:36
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Saturday, 27/07/13 10:30
loss Counter-Strike: Source -6 Wednesday, 24/07/13 16:06
loss Counter-Strike: Source -9 Tuesday, 23/07/13 16:33
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 20/08/13 19:50
win Counter-Strike: Source 14 Monday, 22/07/13 22:05
win Counter-Strike: Source 5 Tuesday, 20/08/13 19:50
win Counter-Strike: Source 20 Monday, 22/07/13 21:15
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Thursday, 15/08/13 18:15
win Counter-Strike: Source 20 Saturday, 20/07/13 23:18
win Counter-Strike: Source 16 Thursday, 18/07/13 22:27
win Counter-Strike: Source 31 Thursday, 18/07/13 22:06
loss Counter-Strike: Source -3 Saturday, 13/07/13 14:03
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Thursday, 04/07/13 19:19
win Counter-Strike: Source 29 Saturday, 29/06/13 21:23
loss Counter-Strike: Source -4 Saturday, 29/06/13 20:49
loss Counter-Strike: Source -12 Tuesday, 18/06/13 21:34
loss Counter-Strike: Source -10 Tuesday, 18/06/13 21:45
loss Counter-Strike: Source -10 Tuesday, 18/06/13 20:46
loss Counter-Strike: Source -3 Monday, 10/06/13 21:24
loss Counter-Strike: Source -9 Wednesday, 24/04/13 21:47


  • 2.901 Users Online
  • 4.612.480 Registered Users
  • 2.018.500 Active Users
  • 994.112 Teams Total
  • 4.424 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.638.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.31s (not_cached) host: eslphp13