|

Contacts & Buddies
blu  id: 2011577
 

Name --
Nick blu
Member since 30/08/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Sweden
Country France
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  26 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  ShootMania Storm 1on1 Autumn Cup 2012
loss zeeeR  0 Monday, 05/11/12 20:00
win (bye)  Friday, 02/11/12 20:00
win (bye)  Tuesday, 30/10/12 20:00
win Storm  +3 Saturday, 27/10/12 20:00
loss panz  0 Wednesday, 24/10/12 20:00
win Ploxi  +3 Sunday, 21/10/12 20:00
win Yoshy  +3 Thursday, 18/10/12 20:00
  PokerTH 1on1 Amateur Series
loss LynX  -39 Friday, 12/10/12 18:05 1
loss Lolo  -39 Thursday, 11/10/12 01:25 2
  Shootmania Storm 1on1 Joust Beta Cup #6
loss ShoxyZ  0 Tuesday, 09/10/12 20:30
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 0 8 1403 1411
PokerTH 0 5 60 65
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 25 25
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 0 1 1312 1313
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

blu.92
IRC channel #1 (QuakeNet)
 
  • 5.554 Users Online
  • 4.749.090 Registered Users
  • 2.075.020 Active Users
  • 1.014.250 Teams Total
  • 2.428 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.015.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.7s (not_cached) host: eslphp7