|
Visit EU   Games   Play   Pro Gaming   Premium   Get Started  

  Portugal  WR  id:  2479210

Name Portugal
Shorthandle PT^
Registered since 14/05/07
Headquarters  Portugal
Area/Region Azores / Lisbon
░▒▓█Portugal National Team For WarRock 2014

♣ Team Owner:

⇨ Sector

♣ Team Manager:

⇨ N1Splinter
⇨ Linuux

♣ Team Captain:

⇨ Waffeletten
more...   
  4  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Inactive (10)
Barred members

Thecz New Penalty Points Level 4 days
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  War Rock Country Championship 2014 Playoffs
loss   Italy  0 Sunday, 15/06/14 21:00 14
  War Rock Country Championship 2014 Qualification Match #3
loss   Spain  0 Sunday, 08/06/14 21:00 13
  War Rock Country Championship 2014 Groupstage
loss   Netherlands  0 Sunday, 25/05/14 21:00 14
loss   North America.wr  0 Sunday, 18/05/14 21:00 15
wins   Turkey  + 3 Sunday, 11/05/14 21:00 14
  War Rock Country Championship 2013 Playoffs
loss   Netherlands  0 Sunday, 14/07/13 21:00 13
loss   Italy  0 Sunday, 30/06/13 21:00 15
  War Rock Country Championship 2013 Groupstage
wins   Alpen.WR  + 3 Sunday, 09/06/13 21:00 1
wins   Nordic.WR  + 3 Sunday, 02/06/13 21:00 15
loss   Italy  0 Sunday, 26/05/13 21:00 14
 
  • 1.428 Users Online
  • 5.154.820 Registered Users
  • 2.242.640 Active Users
  • 1.080.360 Teams Total
  • 2.711 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.688.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.47s (not_cached) host: eslphp8