|

  SVP3 e-Sports 2on2  <<  id:  3502664
This team account is barraged and cannot generate any new matches (challenge) or be generated (be challenged/Auto-Challenger). Open matches can, however, still be played.


Name SVP3 e-Sports 2on2
Shorthandle <<
Registered since 13/09/08
Homepage http://Comete El One .ES
IRC #esl.es  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Spain
Area/Region Madrid
Podemos jugar (L M X J) de 15.50 en adelante, (V S D) aclarar horas, disponibles casi todas (horas que entren en razón)
Saludos gL & hF

☺/
/▌
/ \\
more...   
     
Members
Player
QFACIL   and  xOutGame
Lock/Barrage

19/04/13 - 19/04/23 Barred Players Count Too High
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #esl.es  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver Disponible PRACC.UXT 1000 fps
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike Seasonal Leagues Primavera 2k12 Playoffs 2on2
loss   c0n1t0S  0 Tuesday, 12/06/12 21:00 0
loss   aimettis  0 Saturday, 09/06/12 21:00 0
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 05/06/12 21:00 0
  Counter-Strike Seasonal Leagues Liga Primavera 2k12 2on2
wins   Romanian wizards 2on2  + 3 Saturday, 26/05/12 22:00 0
wins   RyS.Cs  + 3 Saturday, 19/05/12 22:00 0
  Counter-Strike 2on2 Spring Season 2012 #3
loss   Muslim  0 Sunday, 06/05/12 19:00 2
  Counter-Strike 2on2 Aim Ladder
wins   Team EVERYDAY  + 18 Saturday, 05/05/12 17:00 5
wins   Retirados  + 12 Saturday, 28/04/12 17:00 9
wins   hi hi HURRA  + 13 Monday, 02/04/12 18:05 7
  Counter-Strike 2on2 MR15 Amateur Series
loss   HYRULE II  -23   R Sunday, 08/04/12 19:00 1
 
  • 5.112 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.74s (not_cached) host: eslphp6