|

Contacts & Buddies
carita  id: 6288414
 

Name --
Nick carita
Member since 19/10/11
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Spain
Country Spain
Main team Spain
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  14 Awards  
  National Player   Spain - PokerTH
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike 0 Thursday, 19/12/13 17:10
win Counter-Strike 30 Monday, 16/12/13 00:33
win Counter-Strike 0 Tuesday, 14/01/14 12:45
False vote Counter-Strike -15 Monday, 25/11/13 16:15
Leagues & tournaments
PokerTH CC Final Round 2013 5. 1-0-4  Streak -1    3
PokerTH CC Groupstage 2013 4. 3-0-1  Streak +1    9
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
win Cocacola  +25 Thursday, 28/11/13 16:50 4
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AIM Ladder
win Cocacola  +25 Thursday, 28/11/13 16:50 5
  PokerTH 1on1 Clasificatorio Español #4
win PMartinez  +2 Wednesday, 22/05/13 22:00
loss Resok  0 Monday, 20/05/13 22:00 3
win mace  +2 Saturday, 18/05/13 22:00 1
win SISTEMAZO  +2 Thursday, 16/05/13 22:00 3
  PokerTH 1on1 Clasificatorio Español #3
loss L1mON  0 Saturday, 11/05/13 22:00 5
win FHN  +2 Thursday, 09/05/13 22:00 2
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win Elfiera  +12 Tuesday, 07/05/13 19:55 9
  PokerTH 1on1 Clasificatorio Español #2
loss L1mON  0 Saturday, 04/05/13 22:00 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
jonafleki
 
  • 2.161 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.26s (not_cached) host: eslphp19