|

Contacts & Buddies
carita  id: 6288414
 

Name --
Nick carita
Member since 19/10/11
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country Spain
Main team Fun Games Europe
Homepage --
Ladder Referee Admin - PokerTH EU Support System
Level & Awards
Counter-Strike
PokerTH
Counter-Strike: Source
HaxBall
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2016 (03/02/16 12:55)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  PokerTH Special Event #9 -Table #2 - PRIZES!
loss MC HAMMER  0 Tuesday, 15/09/15 20:00
loss JmL  0 Tuesday, 08/09/15 20:00
loss Crashmb  0 Tuesday, 01/09/15 20:00
loss __ekam  0 Tuesday, 25/08/15 20:00
loss XiMax  0 Tuesday, 18/08/15 20:00
loss Sandi  0 Tuesday, 11/08/15 20:00
loss Sn4kE  0 Tuesday, 04/08/15 20:00
  PokerTH Spring League Europe
win TERRA  +3 Sunday, 10/05/15 20:00
loss LuckyNovik  0 Monday, 04/05/15 13:55 3
loss MILO  0 Sunday, 03/05/15 20:00 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
carita
 
  • 2.641 Users Online
  • 5.735.150 Registered Users
  • 2.478.860 Active Users
  • 1.229.820 Teams Total
  • 2.950 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.517.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.06s (not_cached) host: eslphp3