|

Contacts & Buddies
carita  id: 6288414
 

Name --
Nick carita
Member since 19/10/11
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country Spain
Main team Fun Games Europe
Homepage --
Trial League Admin - PokerTH EU Support System
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
PokerTH 37. 1004 67% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
win PokerTH 18 Friday, 16/01/15 17:27
win PokerTH 29 Friday, 16/01/15 17:23
loss PokerTH -43 Friday, 16/01/15 17:20
Leagues & tournaments
PokerTH Spring League Europ 35. 0-0-3  Streak -3
Recent matches
  PokerTH Spring League Europe
loss LuckyNovik  0 Monday, 04/05/15 13:55 3
loss MILO  0 Sunday, 03/05/15 20:00 2
loss Sn4kE  0 Monday, 20/04/15 17:00 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Easter Cup 2015 win an AWARD
loss ChrisLikeMinimal  0 Thursday, 02/04/15 20:30 1
  PokerTH Winter League 2015 Europe
loss Grajo  0 Sunday, 01/03/15 20:00 3
win C.Style  +3 Sunday, 22/02/15 20:00
loss YaSs  0 Sunday, 15/02/15 22:15 2
  PokerTH X-Mas Cup 2014 Europe
loss f8triX  0 Friday, 02/01/15 19:20 2
win (bye)  Friday, 02/01/15 19:00
  PokerTH 1on1 Afterwork Cup #31 Europe
loss MILO  0 Thursday, 04/12/14 21:30 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
carita
 
  • 1.903 Users Online
  • 5.183.520 Registered Users
  • 2.255.090 Active Users
  • 1.086.260 Teams Total
  • 1.727 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.727.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.13s (not_cached) host: eslphp5