|

  Antwerp Aces EMS   id:  6184312

Name Antwerp Aces EMS
Shorthandle Aces
Registered since 02/09/11
Headquarters  Belgium
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player (6)
aK6EFFECTrevOOtimon3ixRopeFreekje

  EMS Season X CS:S Groupstage : 4 Minor, 5 Majors
28.05.12 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
28.05.12 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
20.05.12 2 Minor Penalty ( Player information + Premium)
20.05.12 1 Minor Penalty ( No statement + no line up) ( Match )
20.05.12 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
  : 4 Minor, 0 Majors
13.05.12 2 Minor Penalty ( Player information + Premium)
  EMS Season X CS:S Groupstage : 4 Minor, 5 Majors
13.05.12 1 Minor Penalty ( No statement + no line up) ( Match )
11.05.12 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
09.05.12 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
  : 4 Minor, 0 Majors
06.05.12 2 Minor Penalty ( Player information + Premium)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season X Counter-Strike: Source Groupstage
loss   Team ALTERNATE  0 Sunday, 27/05/12 21:00 0
loss   OBEY.CSGO  0 Sunday, 20/05/12 21:00 0
loss   Imaginary Gaming  0 Sunday, 13/05/12 21:00 0
loss   Team CRYSTAL-SERV.EMS  0 Thursday, 10/05/12 21:00 0
loss   Faith  0 Tuesday, 08/05/12 21:00 1
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Newyears cup 2k12
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 12/02/12 21:15 14
wins   Team-Visualize old lineup.net  + 2 Wednesday, 01/02/12 20:00 23
wins   (bye)  Wednesday, 25/01/12 20:00 15
  ESL Major Series Season IX Counter-Strike: Source Playoffs
loss   yournamem8tes  0 Thursday, 02/02/12 21:00 2
loss   VeryGames  0 Thursday, 26/01/12 21:00 7
 
  • 4.939 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.82s (not_cached) host: eslphp1