|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
aLx  id: 2569036
 

Name --
Nick aLx
Member since 27/06/07
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Medientechnologe
Main team aLx feat. Glocke
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  16 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 2288. 23 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Monday, 07/04/14 19:14
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 30 Monday, 07/04/14 18:10
win Counter-Strike 20 Saturday, 18/01/14 19:45
loss Counter-Strike -11 Saturday, 18/01/14 16:32
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 32 Monday, 28/10/13 12:51
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 1on1 AIM Ladder 54. challenge! 0/5 10-0-3  Streak +3    1155
CS:GO 2on2 AIM Ladder 15. challenge! 0/5 18-0-8  Streak +3    1161
CS:GO 2on2 Ladder 38. challenge! 0/5 93-3-43  Streak +1    1180
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
win Z1XOR  +40 Sunday, 09/03/14 19:51 7
win STAY  +15 Sunday, 02/03/14 23:58 3
win Mao  +18 Sunday, 02/03/14 22:48 2
loss hyynal  -29 Friday, 21/02/14 15:57
loss jayizer  -19 Friday, 06/12/13 23:21 3
win MAGIC PK  +19 Thursday, 28/11/13 22:22 2
win jlaN.'  +22 Friday, 05/07/13 00:10 3
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Ladder
win SUCHYB TURBOKURWO  +13 Friday, 21/02/14 16:08 2
win madnezZ  +15 Saturday, 14/09/13 00:55
win knightyKingston -V-  +15 Monday, 19/08/13 18:27 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 4 330 335
Counter-Strike 1 4 323 328
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 0 0 5 5
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 0 0 2 2
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
200402018  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 5.696 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.04s (not_cached) host: eslphp6