|
Visit EU   Games   Play   Pro Gaming   Premium   Get Started  

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Mario 'vLe' Winter  id: 761050
 

Name Mario Winter
Nick vLe
Member since 05/04/04
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Maring-Noviand  (54xxx)
Occupation Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann
Main team id_5493993
Homepage --
aGona » engages » mymP » iPLAY » myEFFECTIVE » Suche neuen Clan!
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (2) 27/01/12 2 Points No-Show ( Match )
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  FIFA 12 1on1 Winter League - Final Stage
loss GERRiE  0 Saturday, 25/02/12 21:30 0
  FIFA 12 1on1 Winter League
win Mr. Zwieback  +3 Monday, 30/01/12 20:00 0
loss PeeTheKid  0 Wednesday, 25/01/12 20:00 0
loss Neros  0 Sunday, 15/01/12 20:00 1
win StUd1  +3 Tuesday, 10/01/12 20:00 1
  FIFA 12 1on1 ESL FIFA World Challenge #5 - Chile
loss Vados  0 Tuesday, 13/12/11 20:30 0
  FIFA 12 1on1 Autumn Series 2011
loss wraah  0 Sunday, 13/11/11 20:30 0
loss STEAK  0 Wednesday, 09/11/11 20:30 0
win Kooci  +3 Saturday, 05/11/11 20:30 2
  FIFA 12 1on1 Night Cup Series 1 - Cup #1
loss Budy  0 Monday, 07/11/11 20:30 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 131 131
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 25 25
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 0 0 105 105
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
289904647  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 1.945 Users Online
  • 4.839.270 Registered Users
  • 2.111.830 Active Users
  • 1.027.970 Teams Total
  • 1.742 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.187.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.87s (not_cached) host: eslphp3