|

Contacts & Buddies
MrGEP  id: 2863778
 

Name --
Nick MrGEP
Member since 27/11/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Netherlands
Country Netherlands
Main team Netherlands
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (4) 24/03/14
expires on 24/06/14
4 Points Other (Fake score) ( Match )
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win FIFA 14 40 Sunday, 02/02/14 11:17
draw FIFA 14 0 Thursday, 30/01/14 18:35
win FIFA 14 35 Thursday, 30/01/14 15:38
win FIFA 14 41 Wednesday, 29/01/14 14:39
loss FIFA 14 -30 Tuesday, 04/02/14 10:25
Leagues & tournaments
FIFA 14 1on1 Ladder 148. challenge! 0/5 144-67-109  Streak +2    1122
Recent matches
  FIFA 14 1on1 Ladder
win uarimau  +18 Thursday, 17/04/14 19:08 1
loss bestj1n  -2 Tuesday, 15/04/14 18:10
win El_Maestro_CFC  +31 Tuesday, 15/04/14 17:28
loss Adleror  -14 Friday, 11/04/14 18:09 1
draw SePpeL  +13 Thursday, 10/04/14 18:56 1
loss TheEnforcer1989  -13 Tuesday, 08/04/14 17:30
loss Nacka  -25 Friday, 21/03/14 14:25 1
loss bugriboy  -38 Thursday, 20/03/14 18:57
loss bestj1n  -7 Wednesday, 19/03/14 18:32
win Pioorek  +15 Wednesday, 19/03/14 08:09
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel esl.fifa.blx (QuakeNet)
 
  • 1.522 Users Online
  • 4.618.380 Registered Users
  • 2.021.120 Active Users
  • 995.035 Teams Total
  • 5.399 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.655.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.9s (not_cached) host: eslphp16