|

  CodeRed Gaming  EPS  id:  5057386

Name CodeRed Gaming
Shorthandle TeamCRG
Registered since 08/05/10
Homepage http://www.teamcrg.net
IRC #crg  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of CodeRed Gaming
Headquarters  Netherlands
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
Honorary member

  EPS Season 5 CS:S 5on5 : 5 Minor, 1 Majors
27.10.10 4 Minor Penalty ( general misconduct)
17.10.10 1Major Penalty Missing Anti-Cheat file ( Match )
14.10.10 1 Minor Penalty ( prematch statement(too short)) ( Match )
  EPS Season 4 CS:S 5on5 : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
03.06.10 1 Minor Penalty ( early leave) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #crg  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver yes
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    EPS Season 4 CS:S 5on5 4. Closed matches: 6  (3-0-3)
Latest matches
  ESL Pro Series Season 5 Counter-Strike: Source Finals
loss   5others  0 Saturday, 06/11/10 10:00 12
loss   Team Cyberry  0 Friday, 05/11/10 19:00 18
  ESL Pro Series Season 5 Counter-Strike: Source 5on5
loss   Team Cyberry  0 Sunday, 24/10/10 21:00 14
wins   DOK.eps  + 3 Wednesday, 20/10/10 21:00 14
loss   30P-Gaming  0 Sunday, 17/10/10 21:00 13
wins   Antwerp Aces EPS CSS  + 3 Wednesday, 13/10/10 22:00 18
loss   5others  0 Monday, 11/10/10 21:00 15
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 ESL Pro Series 5 Playoffs
wins   Brussels GUARDIANS  + 2 Thursday, 07/10/10 20:00 19
wins   Vengaboys  + 2 Wednesday, 06/10/10 20:00 11
wins   Plausible5  + 2 Tuesday, 05/10/10 20:00 9
 
  • 2.969 Users Online
  • 4.839.270 Registered Users
  • 2.111.830 Active Users
  • 1.027.970 Teams Total
  • 1.742 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.187.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.46s (not_cached) host: eslphp16