|

Dominik 'Halerius' Haller  id: 2473652
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 2189. 31 11% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 2 - 8
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 4494. 125 40% Win 3.4% Leave 10 - 4 - 14
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 5855. 100 35% Win 0.0% Leave 9 - 2 - 17
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
Counter-Strike: Source 2288. 969 59% Win 0.0% Leave 84 - 11 - 59
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 983. 1733 60% Win 1.8% Leave 125 - 15 - 79
Warmup Season (28/11/11 14:30 - 03/01/12 15:59)
Counter-Strike: Source 3959. 158 35% Win 0.0% Leave 6 - 1 - 11
All VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Wednesday, 12/02/14 15:59
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Tuesday, 15/04/14 23:36
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Sunday, 02/03/14 23:34
win Counter-Strike: Source 46 Tuesday, 15/04/14 23:36
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Tuesday, 11/02/14 03:42
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Tuesday, 11/02/14 01:59
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 11/02/14 01:46
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Tuesday, 11/02/14 00:10
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Thursday, 06/02/14 03:33
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 09/04/14 17:09
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Thursday, 06/02/14 01:30
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Monday, 08/07/13 16:38
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Monday, 08/07/13 15:52
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 30/08/13 07:02
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Sunday, 07/07/13 23:14
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Friday, 05/07/13 13:31
loss Counter-Strike: Source -1 Friday, 05/07/13 00:23
win Counter-Strike: Source 16 Thursday, 04/07/13 23:18
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Thursday, 04/07/13 23:26
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 04/09/13 13:06
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Thursday, 04/07/13 21:39
loss Counter-Strike: Source -11 Thursday, 04/07/13 21:16
loss Counter-Strike: Source -11 Thursday, 04/07/13 20:44
win Counter-Strike: Source 5 Thursday, 04/07/13 20:30
win Counter-Strike: Source 17 Thursday, 04/07/13 20:16
win Counter-Strike: Source 27 Thursday, 04/07/13 19:50
win Counter-Strike: Source 5 Friday, 05/07/13 17:25
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 17/07/13 10:12
loss Counter-Strike: Source -10 Wednesday, 03/07/13 17:46
loss Counter-Strike: Source -7 Wednesday, 03/07/13 16:43
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Tuesday, 02/07/13 20:49
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 02/07/13 18:55
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 02/07/13 17:56
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Tuesday, 02/07/13 16:21
loss Counter-Strike: Source -9 Tuesday, 25/06/13 00:22
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Tuesday, 25/06/13 00:28
win Counter-Strike: Source 15 Monday, 24/06/13 17:12
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 24/06/13 16:56
win Counter-Strike: Source 30 Saturday, 10/08/13 15:02
leaver Counter-Strike: Source -30 Monday, 24/06/13 13:45


 
  • 3.146 Users Online
  • 4.612.480 Registered Users
  • 2.018.500 Active Users
  • 994.112 Teams Total
  • 4.424 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.638.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1s (not_cached) host: eslphp1