|
Visit EU   Home   Crossfire 1on1 2on2 Team  
cyveeR  id: 6020729
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 29/04/13 14:00
-24
3
Friday, 05/04/13 14:20
+ 27
Wednesday, 03/04/13 16:30
+ 33
2
Monday, 01/04/13 15:15
-1
2
Monday, 01/04/13 14:00
+ 34
4
Monday, 01/04/13 12:00
-12
3
Monday, 01/04/13 12:00
+ 28
6
Tuesday, 26/03/13 15:30
-21
2
Tuesday, 26/03/13 13:00
-12
4
Monday, 25/03/13 17:50
-21
2
Monday, 25/03/13 13:30
-33
2
Monday, 25/03/13 12:00
+ 33
6
Sunday, 24/03/13 18:05
-17
3
Saturday, 23/03/13 18:00
-23
3
Saturday, 23/03/13 17:05
-36
2
Thursday, 21/03/13 14:05
+ 37
3
Tuesday, 19/03/13 16:50
+ 25
3
Sunday, 17/03/13 12:00
-11
3
Saturday, 16/03/13 20:15
+ 33
2
Friday, 15/03/13 15:15
-8
3
Thursday, 14/03/13 15:00
-14
2
Thursday, 14/03/13 14:00
+ 24
2
Wednesday, 13/03/13 18:00
-33
5
Tuesday, 12/03/13 17:50
-19
2
Saturday, 09/03/13 16:10
+ 26
3
Thursday, 07/03/13 20:20
-14
2
Wednesday, 06/03/13 16:00
-20
2
Monday, 04/03/13 13:30
+ 29
4
Sunday, 03/03/13 13:15
-27
3
Saturday, 02/03/13 17:00
+ 22
3
Wednesday, 27/02/13 19:00
+ 26
3
Tuesday, 26/02/13 19:00
+ 32
3
Monday, 25/02/13 15:15
-8
3
Monday, 25/02/13 14:25
+ 29
2
Thursday, 21/02/13 21:00
-8
2
Thursday, 21/02/13 17:50
-23
2
Thursday, 21/02/13 17:35
-4
2
Thursday, 21/02/13 17:15
-12
2
Wednesday, 20/02/13 16:15
-8
3
Monday, 18/02/13 15:00
-2
2
Sunday, 17/02/13 13:00
-11
2
Friday, 15/02/13 21:05
-3
2
Friday, 15/02/13 18:35
-10
3
Friday, 15/02/13 18:15
+ 36
3
Friday, 15/02/13 14:10
-12
3
Sunday, 03/02/13 13:05
-10
2
Sunday, 03/02/13 13:00
+ 32
4
Friday, 01/02/13 14:40
-3
2
Thursday, 31/01/13 14:20
-17
2
Monday, 28/01/13 18:40
+ 37
2
Saturday, 26/01/13 11:35
-3
2
Friday, 25/01/13 19:15
-16
3
Friday, 25/01/13 15:30
-11
2
Thursday, 24/01/13 20:35
-4
3
Thursday, 24/01/13 18:35
-9
4
Thursday, 24/01/13 15:05
-11
2
Tuesday, 22/01/13 20:10
-19
3
Monday, 21/01/13 18:15
-20
2
Monday, 21/01/13 11:55
-23
3
Saturday, 19/01/13 19:05
-5
2
Friday, 18/01/13 16:10
-23
2
Thursday, 17/01/13 16:05
+ 17
3
Wednesday, 16/01/13 15:55
-5
2
Tuesday, 15/01/13 19:20
-24
2
Tuesday, 15/01/13 13:15
-8
2
Monday, 14/01/13 21:00
-12
2
Monday, 14/01/13 18:20
+ 24
2
Sunday, 13/01/13 19:15
+ 24
3
Sunday, 13/01/13 19:05
-10
2
Sunday, 13/01/13 18:45
-3
2
Friday, 11/01/13 19:00
+ 26
2
Wednesday, 09/01/13 18:40
-18
2


 
  • 2.753 Users Online
  • 4.753.680 Registered Users
  • 2.077.400 Active Users
  • 1.014.990 Teams Total
  • 5.576 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.026.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.5s (not_cached) host: eslphp2