|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Evangelos 'Vang0s' Kantzios  id: 4075590
 

Name Evangelos Kantzios
Nick Vang0s
Member since 26/04/09
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Greece
Country, City Germany, Bielefeld  (33xxx)
Occupation 1.MalerLackierer
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Battlefield 4 409. 1026 67% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 1
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 599. 994 33% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 2
Recent VS. Matches
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -15 Thursday, 24/07/14 18:15
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -33 Sunday, 20/07/14 21:41
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 42 Saturday, 12/07/14 16:41
loss Battlefield 4 -30 Saturday, 12/07/14 13:49
win Battlefield 4 30 Saturday, 12/07/14 12:28
Leagues & tournaments
S.K.I.L.L. SF2 Blasting 2on ... -- challenge! 5/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
S.K.I.L.L. SF2 Blasting 5on ... -- challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
S.K.I.L.L. SF2 DM 1on1 Ladd ... -- challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
Recent matches
  FIFA 14 1on1 Ladder
win P a p e k  +9 Friday, 25/04/14 23:15 1
win Melon  +24 Friday, 28/03/14 18:00 1
win arilovsu  +28 Friday, 28/03/14 17:30 1
loss El_Maestro_CFC  -23 Tuesday, 25/03/14 14:15 1
win AsSa53  +27 Sunday, 23/02/14 15:00 2
loss Richie  -32 Saturday, 22/02/14 03:00
win Melon  +34 Saturday, 22/02/14 02:00 2
loss AS_ameri  -23 Thursday, 21/11/13 18:15 1
draw Slavkov  +8 Saturday, 26/10/13 23:00 1
loss Fin  -17 Saturday, 05/10/13 00:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 124 37 172 333
FIFA 11 1 0 0 1
Call of Duty 4 0 2 2 4
Call of Duty 4 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 3 20 12 35
Battlefield 2 1 0 1 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
593975355  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
robocopp@live.de
Skype

robocopp89
 
  • 3.863 Users Online
  • 4.753.680 Registered Users
  • 2.077.400 Active Users
  • 1.014.990 Teams Total
  • 5.576 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.026.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp2