|

Contacts & Buddies
mouspro  id: 4669281
 

Name --
Nick mouspro
Member since 20/12/09
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  Brazil
Country Netherlands
Main team Dutchies
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 1845. 985 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -15 Friday, 29/08/14 17:54
win Counter-Strike 20 Tuesday, 14/01/14 20:39
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AIM Ladder
win S V E N D S E N  +40 Sunday, 20/11/11 19:58 6
loss zed  -8 Wednesday, 16/11/11 21:53 8
win Marcinowy  +27 Wednesday, 16/11/11 21:19 4
win seekSSken  +22 Friday, 08/07/11 01:00 2
loss Unclassified  -28 Tuesday, 28/06/11 01:00 0
loss luosrevo  -1 Thursday, 02/06/11 00:00 3
win NICO  +23 Wednesday, 01/06/11 20:44 5
loss Angel_Baez  -18 Monday, 30/05/11 19:50 3
loss Rossi  -15 Sunday, 29/05/11 19:26 6
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
win xtah  +34 Wednesday, 01/06/11 22:00 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 1 1
CSPromod 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #Famazing (QuakeNet)
 
  • 2.594 Users Online
  • 4.866.900 Registered Users
  • 2.123.650 Active Users
  • 1.032.390 Teams Total
  • 2.003 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.242.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.28s (not_cached) host: eslphp10