|

  NIRVANA   id:  6131331

Name NIRVANA
Shorthandle [1]
Registered since 12/08/11
Headquarters  Bulgaria
Members
Player
Inactive / Honorary member
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike 2on2 MR15 Ladder
loss   WoD Gaming  -5 Monday, 13/05/13 21:00
wins   Golias  + 17 Thursday, 09/05/13 19:00
loss   WoD Gaming  -6 Saturday, 04/05/13 22:00
loss   WoD Gaming  -7 Monday, 22/04/13 21:00 1
loss   white widow tG  -35 Thursday, 18/04/13 19:00
loss   Pissen  -30 Sunday, 31/03/13 19:00
wins   LeGend  + 13 Thursday, 28/03/13 19:00
wins   EvilMinds  + 17 Sunday, 24/03/13 19:00
wins   Social Life comes first  + 14 Friday, 22/03/13 22:00 3
wins   w4eXXtr3mew00t  + 19 Monday, 18/03/13 22:35 5
 
  • 4.505 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.61s (not_cached) host: eslphp19