|

z PP'  id: 1617587
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/02/13 14:45
+ 7
1
Sunday, 09/12/12 16:10
+ 5
1
Sunday, 02/12/12 15:00
+ 5
1
Sunday, 25/11/12 20:00
+ 11
1
Friday, 16/11/12 20:05
+ 9
1
Monday, 12/11/12 19:00
+ 8
2
Sunday, 04/11/12 19:35
+ 16
3
Friday, 02/11/12 21:25
-41
1
Friday, 02/11/12 16:55
+ 10
2
Thursday, 18/10/12 19:55
-43
1
Tuesday, 09/10/12 20:25
+ 9
2
Friday, 05/10/12 19:45
+ 7
1
Friday, 21/09/12 21:00
+ 6
1
Tuesday, 11/09/12 20:00
+ 5
1
Wednesday, 01/08/12 18:35
+ 15
2
Monday, 28/05/12 14:10
+ 19
1
Thursday, 17/05/12 18:30
+ 13
2
Tuesday, 24/04/12 18:05
+ 26
1
Monday, 23/04/12 18:30
+ 32
1
Friday, 20/04/12 23:30
+ 11
2
Monday, 09/04/12 12:10
+ 26
1
Sunday, 01/04/12 19:00
-28
4
Saturday, 24/03/12 23:35
-32
1
Saturday, 17/03/12 10:10
-37
1
Thursday, 15/03/12 20:45
+ 15
1
Sunday, 04/03/12 19:35
+ 17
1
Monday, 20/02/12 18:45
+ 20
3
Thursday, 26/01/12 00:05
+ 7
2
Tuesday, 24/01/12 19:00
+ 7
1
Tuesday, 24/01/12 18:35
+ 19
1
Tuesday, 24/01/12 18:30
+ 22
2
Tuesday, 24/01/12 15:35
+ 29
1
Sunday, 22/01/12 12:45
-25
2
Saturday, 21/01/12 12:50
-21
1
Saturday, 21/01/12 00:40
-26
1
Thursday, 19/01/12 21:00
-20
0
Sunday, 15/01/12 23:00
+ 8
1
Saturday, 14/01/12 16:10
+ 9
2
Saturday, 14/01/12 12:10
-24
1
Wednesday, 11/01/12 00:30
+ 24
1
Saturday, 07/01/12 19:25
-30
2
Friday, 06/01/12 23:35
+ 11
2
Friday, 06/01/12 12:50
+ 8
2
Friday, 06/01/12 12:00
+ 10
3
Thursday, 05/01/12 23:40
+ 33
2
Wednesday, 04/01/12 18:25
+ 28
1
Wednesday, 04/01/12 00:10
+ 13
1
Wednesday, 04/01/12 00:05
-39
6
Tuesday, 03/01/12 14:10
+ 14
1
Monday, 02/01/12 16:50
+ 16
1
Sunday, 01/01/12 18:00
-21
2
Sunday, 01/01/12 17:50
-20
2
Sunday, 01/01/12 17:50
-26
1
Saturday, 31/12/11 01:35
-44
1
Friday, 30/12/11 18:55
+ 7
1
Friday, 30/12/11 12:00
+ 18
1
Wednesday, 28/12/11 18:05
+ 7
1
Saturday, 24/12/11 01:55
+ 6
1
Sunday, 11/12/11 18:00
-24
1
Tuesday, 18/10/11 12:30
-45
1
Sunday, 18/09/11 19:00
+ 20
1
Sunday, 04/09/11 18:40
+ 7
3
Wednesday, 31/08/11 02:35
+ 7
2
Tuesday, 30/08/11 02:10
+ 6
3
Saturday, 27/08/11 12:30
+ 7
1
Friday, 26/08/11 00:25
+ 7
2
Thursday, 25/08/11 16:30
+ 8
1
Wednesday, 24/08/11 20:25
+ 8
1
Tuesday, 23/08/11 16:40
+ 8
2
Tuesday, 23/08/11 00:00
+ 8
2
Saturday, 20/08/11 15:00
+ 9
1
Saturday, 20/08/11 12:45
+ 10
2
Saturday, 20/08/11 12:45
+ 10
2
Tuesday, 16/08/11 13:20
-32
2
Wednesday, 10/08/11 00:30
+ 8
1
Wednesday, 27/07/11 13:45
+ 9
2
Monday, 25/07/11 14:50
+ 11
2
Monday, 25/07/11 14:30
+ 10
1
Wednesday, 20/07/11 18:00
+ 28
2
Wednesday, 20/07/11 17:55
+ 12
1
Tuesday, 19/07/11 12:15
+ 13
5
Sunday, 17/07/11 19:20
+ 29
1
Thursday, 14/07/11 11:45
+ 33
1
Sunday, 10/07/11 19:10
-20
1
Sunday, 10/07/11 19:00
+ 14
3
Tuesday, 05/07/11 12:50
+ 17
2
Sunday, 03/07/11 19:35
-23
1
Sunday, 03/07/11 19:25
-10
1
Sunday, 03/07/11 19:10
-16
1
Sunday, 03/07/11 19:05
+ 33
2
Sunday, 03/07/11 15:00
-18
2
Tuesday, 28/06/11 00:25
-35
2
Sunday, 26/06/11 19:45
+ 29
1
Saturday, 18/06/11 20:55
+ 22
1
Monday, 13/06/11 20:55
-21
1
Monday, 13/06/11 00:50
-29
1
Saturday, 11/06/11 14:30
+ 18
1
Friday, 10/06/11 19:25
+ 24
1
Sunday, 29/05/11 19:00
+ 41
1
Thursday, 19/05/11 19:15
-31
1
Saturday, 14/05/11 12:45
-13
1
Thursday, 12/05/11 23:15
-34
1
Tuesday, 10/05/11 19:00
+ 29
2
Tuesday, 10/05/11 18:45
+ 26
1
Tuesday, 10/05/11 18:30
+ 21
2
Tuesday, 10/05/11 18:20
+ 29
1
Monday, 09/05/11 15:40
-32
1
Friday, 06/05/11 19:20
-22
2
Monday, 02/05/11 19:40
-17
1
Sunday, 01/05/11 19:00
-23
1
Sunday, 01/05/11 12:25
-36
1
Saturday, 30/04/11 12:10
+ 13
3
Friday, 29/04/11 19:30
-24
1
Friday, 29/04/11 19:00
-31
1
Thursday, 28/04/11 20:55
+ 11
1
Tuesday, 26/04/11 20:25
-18
2
Monday, 25/04/11 20:45
+ 12
3
Monday, 25/04/11 19:25
+ 13
1
Monday, 25/04/11 18:30
+ 25
3
Friday, 22/04/11 20:30
+ 17
2
Friday, 22/04/11 16:15
+ 16
1
Friday, 22/04/11 16:10
+ 19
1
Friday, 15/04/11 16:20
-37
1
Friday, 15/04/11 16:15
+ 15
1
Wednesday, 13/04/11 23:00
-37
3
Wednesday, 13/04/11 19:30
+ 14
2
Wednesday, 13/04/11 18:20
+ 17
2
Wednesday, 13/04/11 17:55
-38
2
Wednesday, 13/04/11 17:40
+ 4
1
Wednesday, 13/04/11 17:35
+ 7
1
Wednesday, 13/04/11 17:20
+ 14
2
Tuesday, 12/04/11 20:15
+ 13
2
Tuesday, 12/04/11 18:40
+ 17
1
Tuesday, 12/04/11 18:15
+ 16
2
Tuesday, 12/04/11 16:30
+ 16
2
Tuesday, 12/04/11 16:15
+ 18
1
Tuesday, 12/04/11 15:15
+ 10
1
Tuesday, 12/04/11 14:40
+ 16
3
Tuesday, 12/04/11 14:40
+ 23
1
Tuesday, 12/04/11 12:30
+ 16
2
Sunday, 10/04/11 11:40
+ 10
2
Sunday, 10/04/11 11:35
-31
2
Saturday, 09/04/11 20:00
+ 41
2
Saturday, 09/04/11 17:55
-29
3
Saturday, 09/04/11 17:45
+ 23
2
Wednesday, 06/04/11 20:00
+ 11
2
Wednesday, 06/04/11 19:20
+ 27
1
Sunday, 03/04/11 20:45
+ 28
2
Sunday, 03/04/11 12:00
+ 17
1
Saturday, 02/04/11 11:00
-24
1
Sunday, 05/12/10 16:00
-28
1
Wednesday, 11/08/10 22:00
-7
2
Tuesday, 10/08/10 01:00
-18
1
Saturday, 07/08/10 19:40
-13
1
Wednesday, 26/05/10 00:40
-23
1
Tuesday, 25/05/10 19:00
-16
2
Sunday, 23/05/10 20:10
-23
1
Sunday, 23/05/10 13:50
-24
2
Sunday, 23/05/10 12:25
+ 24
3
Friday, 21/05/10 19:05
-26
2
Friday, 21/05/10 16:15
+ 34
2
Thursday, 20/05/10 15:45
-23
1
Wednesday, 19/05/10 13:00
+ 20
2
Wednesday, 19/05/10 00:00
-29
2
Tuesday, 18/05/10 23:15
+ 25
2
Tuesday, 18/05/10 23:00
+ 24
2
Tuesday, 18/05/10 19:05
+ 38
2
Tuesday, 18/05/10 16:15
+ 30
2
Tuesday, 18/05/10 15:40
-23
1
Tuesday, 18/05/10 12:40
-24
1
Monday, 17/05/10 20:00
+ 23
2
Monday, 17/05/10 17:45
-25
1
Monday, 17/05/10 16:10
+ 21
2
Monday, 17/05/10 16:00
+ 25
1
Monday, 17/05/10 15:40
+ 25
3
Monday, 17/05/10 15:30
-19
1


 
  • 4.198 Users Online
  • 4.756.940 Registered Users
  • 2.078.450 Active Users
  • 1.015.560 Teams Total
  • 2.462 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.034.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.57s (not_cached) host: eslphp9