|

Contacts & Buddies
M G L. ' '  id: 2246771
 

Name --
Nick M G L. ' '
Member since 14/01/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  United States
Country Germany
Main team 3st mit D R U C K
Homepage --
ESL kannst du VERGESSEN 60% CHEATER

[➊ ➌ ➌ ❼] #GSH-lan#24 #25

├►.ılılı.#|| MO GE LY AN ER ist der STAR!!!  more...  
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 19 Saturday, 21/06/14 13:51
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Saturday, 21/06/14 13:07
win Counter-Strike: Source 57 Saturday, 21/06/14 12:07
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Friday, 20/06/14 15:56
win Counter-Strike: Source 34 Thursday, 12/06/14 13:36
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
win HaNiBaL86  +16 Tuesday, 08/02/11 19:55 3
win FAN  +24 Sunday, 03/01/10 18:00 6
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
win Steel  +9 Thursday, 23/12/10 22:00 8
win XenoN  +7 Monday, 18/10/10 21:30 8
win mAticx  +7 Monday, 18/10/10 20:30 13
win dieSeuche  +5 Monday, 18/10/10 20:15 7
win dieSeuche  +9 Thursday, 22/04/10 20:00 9
win disast3r  +5 Tuesday, 20/04/10 19:00 8
win Lorym  +6 Sunday, 31/01/10 19:03 10
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 13 27 4793 4833
Counter-Strike: Source 6 10 4789 4805
Americas Army: Operations 1 0 0 1
Battlefield 2142 1 0 0 1
Day of Defeat: Source 1 0 0 1
Team Fortress 2 2 0 0 2
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel S T Y L E (QuakeNet)
 
  • 1.902 Users Online
  • 4.797.730 Registered Users
  • 2.096.150 Active Users
  • 1.021.070 Teams Total
  • 2.485 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.111.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.11s (not_cached) host: eslphp7