|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
ViteZ  id: 5828523
 

Name Tom 
Nick ViteZ
Member since 14/04/11
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Grimmen  (18xxx)
Main team Germany
Homepage http://www.youtube.com/user/Tu..
Searching Team
Level & Awards
  29 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Combat Arms 207. 1014 50% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 1
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 1498. 988 38% Win 0.0% Leave 3 - 0 - 5
Recent VS. Matches
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 32 Wednesday, 22/10/14 23:43
win Combat Arms 47 Saturday, 26/07/14 16:44
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -31 Friday, 11/07/14 10:48
loss Combat Arms -33 Friday, 11/07/14 10:42
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 31 Friday, 11/07/14 10:42
Recent matches
  Combat Arms One Man Army 1on1 Ladder
win RealDestiny  +22 Sunday, 05/01/14 13:50 2
win copyCoach  +20 Sunday, 05/01/14 13:10 3
  Combat Arms One Man Army 1on1 Autumn Cup 2013
win AllianZ  +2 Monday, 09/12/13 20:00 0
win (bye)  Monday, 25/11/13 20:00
win Varanaut  +2 Saturday, 16/11/13 20:00 4
win ERM  +2 Wednesday, 13/11/13 20:00 3
win (bye)  Thursday, 07/11/13 20:00
  Combat Arms Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win CAJKY  +12 Saturday, 27/04/13 21:55 5
win HapCI-  +5 Tuesday, 23/04/13 00:25 6
win dasdasds  +5 Sunday, 21/04/13 23:00 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.251 Users Online
  • 4.930.600 Registered Users
  • 2.150.440 Active Users
  • 1.039.240 Teams Total
  • 2.073 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.316.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.35s (not_cached) host: eslphp5