|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
arc  id: 4563464
 

Name --
Nick arc
Member since 12/11/09
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team FaNaTiK
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -8 Saturday, 14/09/13 15:27
Recent matches
  FIFA 13 1on1 A-Series
draw poXe  +5 Wednesday, 17/10/12 20:00 2
  FIFA 12 1on1 Spring League 2012
loss shinwtv  0 Wednesday, 11/04/12 20:00 0
loss T5UNAM1  0 Sunday, 08/04/12 20:00 1
win Quastor  +3 Thursday, 05/04/12 20:00 0
  FIFA 12 1on1 Ladder
draw micK  -5 Wednesday, 04/04/12 19:54 1
loss mundi  -19 Wednesday, 15/02/12 15:23 1
loss KategorieC  -25 Thursday, 09/02/12 13:52 1
loss CamaRo  -26 Saturday, 14/01/12 00:10 1
win Varroforlove  +45 Thursday, 12/01/12 22:14 1
win ESL IST BALD PLEITE  +22 Thursday, 12/01/12 21:15 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
3 8 209 220
Counter-Strike 2 8 209 219
Counter-Strike 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
562398  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
kurtosch@live.de
Steam
helga2009
 
  • 3.379 Users Online
  • 4.804.020 Registered Users
  • 2.098.290 Active Users
  • 1.021.930 Teams Total
  • 2.136 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.124.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.98s (not_cached) host: eslphp15