|

Contacts & Buddies
niggiyo  id: 3541239
 

Name --
Nick niggiyo
Member since 01/10/08
Age / Gender - / male
Country Germany
Main team HYLIANER
Homepage --
The 'good old times' - all times when old are good.”

leute die mir meine zeit hier versüßt haben -> :)  more...  
Level & Awards
  16 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 979. 265 37% Win 2.9% Leave 13 - 0 - 21
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike 0 Yesterday, 15/04/14 14:35
win Counter-Strike 30 Yesterday, 15/04/14 23:46
loss Counter-Strike -8 Monday, 14/04/14 17:59
loss Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 14/04/14 16:30
win Counter-Strike 30 Saturday, 12/04/14 21:14
Leagues & tournaments
CS 1on1 MR15 ESL Series ESL-Series 0-0-0  Streak 0
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 MR12 Ladder
loss (bye)  Wednesday, 06/06/12 19:20 0
loss Anthony  -25 Sunday, 06/05/12 13:03 5
win xs  +20 Thursday, 19/04/12 23:23 2
win SIROTOZOR  +9 Sunday, 15/04/12 19:18 0
win sLack  +13 Saturday, 14/04/12 15:15 0
loss xs  -32 Saturday, 14/04/12 13:30 1
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AIM Ladder
draw bler0  +19 Tuesday, 13/03/12 18:38 3
loss Bicer  -34 Monday, 12/03/12 19:33 4
win Aythami  +14 Monday, 12/03/12 19:15 2
loss rocK  -27 Saturday, 10/03/12 19:15 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 4 4
Counter-Strike 0 0 4 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.681 Users Online
  • 4.610.800 Registered Users
  • 2.017.650 Active Users
  • 993.844 Teams Total
  • 3.483 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.634.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 4.94s (not_cached) host: eslphp16