|

Contacts & Buddies
Recall  id: 5308511
 

Name --
Nick Recall
Member since 10/09/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Skilled doppelpunkt f
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #119 (Wed 13.07.11)
loss sTARK  0 Wednesday, 13/07/11 17:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #103 (Sun 08.05.11) - Win €200
loss eshA  0 Sunday, 08/05/11 14:00 1
  StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup #13 (Sat 07.05.11) - Win €100
loss SunShinESWE  0 Saturday, 07/05/11 14:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #100 (Sun 24.04.11) - Win €200
loss TBA  0 Sunday, 24/04/11 14:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #81 (Sun 13.02.11) - Win €200
loss gogogirl_13  0 Sunday, 13/02/11 14:00 2
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #79 (Sun 06.02.11) - Win €200
loss effecto  0 Sunday, 06/02/11 14:05 1
  StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup #1 (Sat 05.02.11) - Win €100
loss nfteamPurple  0 Saturday, 05/02/11 14:45 1
win aLLora  +2 Saturday, 05/02/11 14:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #26 (Fri 04.02.11)
loss Kruzo  0 Friday, 04/02/11 22:30 1
win Mirosuu  +2 Friday, 04/02/11 22:00 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.279 Users Online
  • 4.935.750 Registered Users
  • 2.151.800 Active Users
  • 1.040.140 Teams Total
  • 1.849 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.326.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.93s (not_cached) host: eslphp10