|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
A D M I R A L  id: 1560833
 

Name --
Nick A D M I R A L
Member since 14/12/05
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Country Germany
Main team raumschiff
Homepage --
Inaktiv
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 1374. 168 37% Win 2.9% Leave 13 - 0 - 21
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 18 Today, 20/04/14 01:48
win Counter-Strike 23 Wednesday, 16/04/14 08:45
win Counter-Strike 49 Tuesday, 15/04/14 11:19
loss Counter-Strike -13 Monday, 14/04/14 19:00
loss Counter-Strike -7 Monday, 14/04/14 14:52
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 MR12 Ladder
win Chainz  +8 Thursday, 27/09/12 11:15 3
win DUx  +9 Sunday, 23/09/12 16:45 3
win lyn  +9 Saturday, 22/09/12 18:00 3
win soo  +8 Friday, 21/09/12 16:30 4
win Nero  +10 Wednesday, 19/09/12 14:00 3
win Wiciv  +11 Sunday, 02/09/12 21:00 3
win TrAiN  +11 Friday, 31/08/12 17:15 3
win roxxor7892  +12 Thursday, 30/08/12 21:55 3
win insane  +12 Thursday, 30/08/12 20:45 3
win Sajmon  +11 Thursday, 30/08/12 20:15 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 26 8 621 655
Counter-Strike 8 8 621 637
Counter-Strike: Source 2 0 0 2
ICQ Games 1 0 0 1
Americas Army: Operations 1 0 0 1
Battlefield 2 1 0 0 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.559 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.99s (not_cached) host: eslphp11