|

  alpcon.at #2010 EPS   id:  3589191

Name alpcon.at #2010 EPS
Shorthandle alpcon.at
Registered since 23/10/08
Homepage http://www.alpcon.at
IRC #alpcon  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of eSports-Tirol
Headquarters  Austria
Homepage Alpcon: Alpcon
Homepage eSports Tirol: eSports Tirol

Partner:
ESVÖ


Sponsor:
Heidtec Servers
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Player
AIXI ,  brTzzzsp1t.
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #alpcon  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    EPS Season IX CS:S 5on5 9. Closed matches: 16  (2-0-14)
    EPS Season VIII CS:S 5on5 8. Closed matches: 8  (2-0-6)
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Relegation EPS Season X
loss   ANIMARE.LaFors Alpen  0 Sunday, 03/10/10 14:00 45
  ESL Pro Series Season IX Counter-Strike: Source 5on5
loss   plan-B  0 Sunday, 20/06/10 20:00 14
loss   EYES ON U  0 Wednesday, 09/06/10 21:00 16
loss   energy-WAVE e.V.  0 Tuesday, 01/06/10 21:00 14
loss   Team maaischguet  0 Wednesday, 26/05/10 21:00 15
loss   They Kick Ass.CSS Alpen EPS  0 Monday, 17/05/10 21:00 16
loss   In memory of Swiss EPS  0 Sunday, 16/05/10 20:00 14
loss   SFTO eSports  0 Wednesday, 12/05/10 21:00 14
loss   Team 123  0 Tuesday, 04/05/10 21:30 16
wins   EYES ON U  + 3 Monday, 26/04/10 21:00 14
 
  • 4.905 Users Online
  • 4.804.020 Registered Users
  • 2.098.290 Active Users
  • 1.021.930 Teams Total
  • 2.136 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.124.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.05s (not_cached) host: eslphp9