|
Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Monday, 08/03/10 21:00h  In memory of Swiss E..  plan-B Info 10:16
Monday, 08/03/10 21:00h  SFTO eSports  They Kick Ass.CSS Al.. Info 16:5
Monday, 08/03/10 21:00h  EYES ON U  Team maaischguet Info 7:16
Monday, 08/03/10 21:30h  Team 123  alpcon.at #2010 EPS Info 16:8

Playday 2
Wednesday, 17/03/10 21:00h  Team 123  They Kick Ass.CSS Al.. Info 16:14
Wednesday, 17/03/10 21:00h  SFTO eSports  Team maaischguet Info 2:16
Wednesday, 17/03/10 21:00h  In memory of Swiss E..  alpcon.at #2010 EPS Info 16:7
Wednesday, 17/03/10 22:00h  energy-WAVE e.V.  plan-B Info 16:10

Playday 3
Wednesday, 24/03/10 22:00h  In memory of Swiss E..  EYES ON U Info 12:16
Thursday, 25/03/10 20:45h  energy-WAVE e.V.  They Kick Ass.CSS Al.. Info 16:9
Saturday, 27/03/10 21:00h  SFTO eSports  alpcon.at #2010 EPS Info 12:16
Sunday, 25/04/10 21:00h  Team 123  Team maaischguet Info 16:12

Playday 4
Wednesday, 24/03/10 21:00h  SFTO eSports  EYES ON U Info 16:12
Wednesday, 24/03/10 21:00h  They Kick Ass.CSS Al..  alpcon.at #2010 EPS Info 16:11
Wednesday, 31/03/10 22:00h  Team 123  plan-B Info 14:16
Monday, 05/04/10 21:00h  energy-WAVE e.V.  Team maaischguet Info 16:2

Playday 5
Monday, 29/03/10 21:00h  energy-WAVE e.V.  EYES ON U Info 16:4
Monday, 29/03/10 21:00h  alpcon.at #2010 EPS  Team maaischguet Info 9:16
Thursday, 01/04/10 21:30h  SFTO eSports  plan-B Info 10:16
Tuesday, 06/04/10 21:00h  In memory of Swiss E..  They Kick Ass.CSS Al.. Info 14:16

Playday 6
Wednesday, 07/04/10 21:00h  They Kick Ass.CSS Al..  plan-B Info 9:16
Wednesday, 07/04/10 21:00h  In memory of Swiss E..  Team maaischguet Info 14:16
Wednesday, 07/04/10 22:00h  Team 123  EYES ON U Info 16:2
Monday, 12/04/10 21:30h  energy-WAVE e.V.  alpcon.at #2010 EPS Info 16:8

Playday 7
Wednesday, 14/04/10 22:00h  EYES ON U  plan-B Info 7:16
Thursday, 15/04/10 21:00h  In memory of Swiss E..  Team 123 Info 10:16
Sunday, 25/04/10 22:00h  energy-WAVE e.V.  SFTO eSports Info 16:4
Monday, 26/04/10 21:00h  They Kick Ass.CSS Al..  Team maaischguet Info 1:16

Playday 8
Monday, 19/04/10 21:00h  In memory of Swiss E..  SFTO eSports Info 14:16
Monday, 19/04/10 21:30h  energy-WAVE e.V.  Team 123 Info 16:6
Monday, 26/04/10 21:00h  EYES ON U  alpcon.at #2010 EPS Info 7:16
Thursday, 06/05/10 21:00h  plan-B  Team maaischguet Info 2:16

Playday 9
Wednesday, 21/04/10 21:00h  EYES ON U  They Kick Ass.CSS Al.. Info 4:16
Wednesday, 21/04/10 21:30h  plan-B  alpcon.at #2010 EPS Info 16:5
Sunday, 25/04/10 20:00h  energy-WAVE e.V.  In memory of Swiss E.. Info 16:6
Tuesday, 27/04/10 21:30h  SFTO eSports  Team 123 Info 7:16

Playday 10
Tuesday, 27/04/10 21:00h  In memory of Swiss E..  plan-B Info 16:14
Wednesday, 28/04/10 21:00h  SFTO eSports  They Kick Ass.CSS Al.. Info 9:16
Wednesday, 28/04/10 21:00h  EYES ON U  Team maaischguet Info 6:16
Tuesday, 04/05/10 21:30h  Team 123  alpcon.at #2010 EPS Info 16:1

Playday 11
Monday, 03/05/10 21:00h  SFTO eSports  Team maaischguet Info 16:3
Monday, 03/05/10 22:00h  energy-WAVE e.V.  plan-B Info 9:16
Sunday, 16/05/10 20:00h  In memory of Swiss E..  alpcon.at #2010 EPS Info 16:14
Thursday, 20/05/10 22:00h  Team 123  They Kick Ass.CSS Al.. Info 2:16

Playday 12
Wednesday, 12/05/10 20:00h  In memory of Swiss E..  EYES ON U Info 8:16
Wednesday, 12/05/10 21:00h  energy-WAVE e.V.  They Kick Ass.CSS Al.. Info 16:7
Wednesday, 12/05/10 21:00h  SFTO eSports  alpcon.at #2010 EPS Info 16:3
Sunday, 13/06/10 22:00h  Team 123  Team maaischguet Info 16:4

Playday 13
Monday, 17/05/10 21:00h  They Kick Ass.CSS Al..  alpcon.at #2010 EPS Info 16:11
Wednesday, 26/05/10 22:00h  Team 123  plan-B Info 7:16
Thursday, 03/06/10 21:00h  SFTO eSports  EYES ON U Info 16:4
Sunday, 06/06/10 21:00h  energy-WAVE e.V.  Team maaischguet Info 11:16

Playday 14
Wednesday, 26/05/10 21:00h  energy-WAVE e.V.  EYES ON U Info 16:13
Wednesday, 26/05/10 21:00h  alpcon.at #2010 EPS  Team maaischguet Info 12:16
Sunday, 06/06/10 22:00h  SFTO eSports  plan-B Info 8:16
Wednesday, 16/06/10 20:00h  In memory of Swiss E..  They Kick Ass.CSS Al.. Info 14:16

Playday 15
Tuesday, 01/06/10 21:00h  energy-WAVE e.V.  alpcon.at #2010 EPS Info 16:8
Tuesday, 01/06/10 21:30h  Team 123  EYES ON U Info 16:8
Sunday, 13/06/10 21:00h  In memory of Swiss E..  Team maaischguet Info 9:16
Monday, 14/06/10 21:30h  They Kick Ass.CSS Al..  plan-B Info 6:16

Playday 16
Monday, 07/06/10 21:00h  energy-WAVE e.V.  SFTO eSports Info 16:14
Monday, 07/06/10 21:00h  EYES ON U  plan-B Info 8:16
Monday, 07/06/10 21:00h  They Kick Ass.CSS Al..  Team maaischguet Info 16:13
Wednesday, 09/06/10 20:00h  In memory of Swiss E..  Team 123 Info 8:16

Playday 17
Wednesday, 09/06/10 21:00h  In memory of Swiss E..  SFTO eSports Info 13:16
Wednesday, 09/06/10 21:00h  EYES ON U  alpcon.at #2010 EPS Info 16:13
Wednesday, 09/06/10 21:00h  energy-WAVE e.V.  Team 123 Info 16:7
Sunday, 20/06/10 21:00h  plan-B  Team maaischguet Info 16:5

Playday 18
Wednesday, 16/06/10 21:00h  energy-WAVE e.V.  In memory of Swiss E.. Info 16:9
Wednesday, 16/06/10 21:00h  EYES ON U  They Kick Ass.CSS Al.. Info 16:12
Wednesday, 16/06/10 21:00h  SFTO eSports  Team 123 Info 4:16
Sunday, 20/06/10 20:00h  plan-B  alpcon.at #2010 EPS Info 16:4

 
  • 1.902 Users Online
  • 4.755.800 Registered Users
  • 2.078.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.380 Teams Total
  • 2.708 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.032.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.24s (not_cached) host: eslphp15