|
Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Tuesday, 19/10/10 20:00h  ID Gaming  Good old Haripro Info 16:11
Tuesday, 19/10/10 21:00h  SFTO eSports  tooMuch EPS Info 10:16
Tuesday, 26/10/10 21:30h  ieS Virtual Gaming  TheyKickAss AlpenEPS Info 15:15

Playday 2
Thursday, 28/10/10 20:00h  plan-B  Good old Haripro Info 16:5
Thursday, 28/10/10 21:00h  SFTO eSports  snook.ch Info 16:10
Sunday, 31/10/10 20:00h  ID Gaming  tooMuch EPS Info 12:16

Playday 3
Tuesday, 09/11/10 20:00h  ID Gaming  ieS Virtual Gaming Info 11:16
Sunday, 14/11/10 20:30h  SFTO eSports  TheyKickAss AlpenEPS Info 5:16
Tuesday, 16/11/10 21:00h  plan-B  snook.ch Info 16:7

Playday 4
Thursday, 04/11/10 20:00h  snook.ch  tooMuch EPS Info 16:14
Wednesday, 10/11/10 20:00h  SFTO eSports  Good old Haripro Info 16:14
Sunday, 14/11/10 21:30h  plan-B  TheyKickAss AlpenEPS Info 15:15

Playday 5
Thursday, 11/11/10 20:00h  ID Gaming  snook.ch Info 16:12
Thursday, 11/11/10 20:00h  tooMuch EPS  TheyKickAss AlpenEPS Info 15:15
Sunday, 19/12/10 20:00h  plan-B  ieS Virtual Gaming Info 16:8

Playday 6
Tuesday, 16/11/10 20:00h  snook.ch  Good old Haripro Info 16:14
Tuesday, 16/11/10 20:00h  ID Gaming  TheyKickAss AlpenEPS Info 9:16
Tuesday, 16/11/10 20:00h  plan-B  tooMuch EPS Info 16:6
Tuesday, 16/11/10 21:00h  SFTO eSports  ieS Virtual Gaming Info 16:8

Playday 7
Thursday, 18/11/10 20:00h  ieS Virtual Gaming  Good old Haripro Info 16:3
Thursday, 18/11/10 21:30h  snook.ch  TheyKickAss AlpenEPS Info 4:16
Wednesday, 22/12/10 21:00h  ID Gaming  SFTO eSports Info 8:16

Playday 8
Thursday, 25/11/10 21:00h  ieS Virtual Gaming  tooMuch EPS Info 16:11
Thursday, 25/11/10 21:00h  plan-B  SFTO eSports Info 16:3
Sunday, 28/11/10 20:30h  Good old Haripro  TheyKickAss AlpenEPS Info 11:16

Playday 9
Thursday, 25/11/10 22:00h  ieS Virtual Gaming  snook.ch Info 16:7
Sunday, 12/12/10 20:00h  Good old Haripro  tooMuch EPS Info 16:13
Tuesday, 21/12/10 21:00h  plan-B  ID Gaming Info 16:3

Playday 10
Thursday, 16/12/10 20:00h  SFTO eSports  tooMuch EPS Info 16:1
Sunday, 19/12/10 21:00h  ID Gaming  Good old Haripro Info 03:16
Wednesday, 22/12/10 21:00h  ieS Virtual Gaming  TheyKickAss AlpenEPS Info 16:9

Playday 11
Tuesday, 14/12/10 20:00h  ID Gaming  tooMuch EPS Info 14:16
Sunday, 19/12/10 19:00h  plan-B  Good old Haripro Info 16:6
Wednesday, 22/12/10 22:00h  SFTO eSports  snook.ch Info 16:1

Playday 12
Tuesday, 21/12/10 21:00h  SFTO eSports  TheyKickAss AlpenEPS Info 16:4
Tuesday, 21/12/10 22:00h  plan-B  snook.ch Info 16:11
Wednesday, 22/12/10 20:00h  ID Gaming  ieS Virtual Gaming Info 14:16

Playday 13
Tuesday, 21/12/10 20:00h  SFTO eSports  Good old Haripro Info 16:13
Tuesday, 21/12/10 20:00h  plan-B  TheyKickAss AlpenEPS Info 13:16
Tuesday, 21/12/10 21:00h  snook.ch  tooMuch EPS Info 16:12

Playday 14
Tuesday, 04/01/11 20:00h  tooMuch EPS  TheyKickAss AlpenEPS Info 1:16
Sunday, 23/01/11 19:00h  plan-B  ieS Virtual Gaming Info 16:7
Sunday, 23/01/11 21:00h  ID Gaming  snook.ch Info 14:16

Playday 15
Tuesday, 11/01/11 20:00h  snook.ch  Good old Haripro Info 7:16
Tuesday, 11/01/11 20:00h  plan-B  tooMuch EPS Info 12:16
Tuesday, 11/01/11 20:00h  SFTO eSports  ieS Virtual Gaming Info 13:16
Tuesday, 25/01/11 21:00h  ID Gaming  TheyKickAss AlpenEPS Info 11:16

Playday 16
Tuesday, 18/01/11 20:00h  ieS Virtual Gaming  Good old Haripro Info 16:5
Sunday, 23/01/11 20:00h  snook.ch  TheyKickAss AlpenEPS Info 14:16
Sunday, 23/01/11 20:00h  ID Gaming  SFTO eSports Info 10:16

Playday 17
Thursday, 20/01/11 20:00h  Good old Haripro  TheyKickAss AlpenEPS Info 2:16
Thursday, 20/01/11 20:00h  plan-B  SFTO eSports Info 9:16
Thursday, 20/01/11 21:00h  ieS Virtual Gaming  tooMuch EPS Info 16:2

Playday 18
Tuesday, 25/01/11 20:00h  Good old Haripro  tooMuch EPS Info 03:16
Tuesday, 25/01/11 20:00h  ieS Virtual Gaming  snook.ch Info 16:14
Sunday, 13/02/11 20:00h  plan-B  ID Gaming Info 16:6

 
  • 1.976 Users Online
  • 4.799.170 Registered Users
  • 2.096.740 Active Users
  • 1.021.250 Teams Total
  • 1.900 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.113.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.67s (not_cached) host: eslphp4