|

Contacts & Buddies
hombre  id: 4950314
 

Name --
Nick hombre
Member since 21/03/10
Age / Gender 25 Years / male
Nationality  Zimbabwe
Country Austria
Main team Best in the World
Homepage --
YO
Level & Awards
  14 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
PokerTH
Counter-Strike
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 709. 1034 33% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 2
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Saturday, 18/07/15 23:57
win Counter-Strike: Source 34 Thursday, 12/02/15 21:03
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 27/05/15 23:24
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 23/12/14 23:51
win Counter-Strike: Source 39 Monday, 10/11/14 01:45
Recent matches
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
loss hackshot  -5 Saturday, 05/07/14 14:35 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
win ARIEN.  +9 Friday, 18/01/13 16:00
win marco  +19 Thursday, 17/01/13 18:40 3
win TiPSY.  +10 Thursday, 10/01/13 19:00 2
win DT Freak  +15 Wednesday, 02/01/13 00:05 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
draw marco  -2 Thursday, 17/01/13 19:00
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 MR15 Ladder
loss DT Freak  -15 Wednesday, 02/01/13 00:00 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Cups 1on1 AWP Cups 2012 #16
loss leanda  0 Friday, 16/11/12 21:00 3
win amateur  +2 Friday, 16/11/12 20:30 5
win (bye)  Friday, 16/11/12 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 23 660 684
Counter-Strike: Source 1 23 660 684
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.825 Users Online
  • 5.323.490 Registered Users
  • 2.310.950 Active Users
  • 1.117.960 Teams Total
  • 1.876 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.939.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.12s (not_cached) host: eslphp7