|

Contacts & Buddies
enison  id: 1397469
 

Name Rico 
Nick enison
Member since 25/08/05
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Sweden
Country Germany
Main team VictoriouS
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Tuesday, 22/04/14 14:57
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -8 Monday, 21/04/14 23:56
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Monday, 21/04/14 20:54
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 30 Monday, 21/04/14 18:27
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Manager 1on1 Ladder
loss z1ckZack  -22 Friday, 25/03/11 11:00 1
loss z1ckZack  -16 Friday, 04/03/11 21:00 2
win skill  +13 Wednesday, 02/03/11 00:00 1
win skill  +18 Monday, 21/02/11 21:00 1
win Aumi  +6 Thursday, 20/01/11 10:00 1
win V E G A  +27 Wednesday, 05/01/11 20:00 1
loss mischbeck  -10 Wednesday, 22/12/10 20:00 1
loss roXboX  -7 Wednesday, 15/12/10 20:00 1
win Snight  +24 Wednesday, 08/12/10 20:00 1
loss Daggi  0 Wednesday, 01/12/10 20:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 24 3 448 475
Counter-Strike 0 0 4 4
Counter-Strike 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 4 0 25 29
Playforia Minigolf 1 0 0 1
Day of Defeat 1 0 0 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.262 Users Online
  • 4.972.130 Registered Users
  • 2.168.010 Active Users
  • 1.045.460 Teams Total
  • 4.939 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.385.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.64s (not_cached) host: eslphp10