Language




|   Main  |   Members (5)  |   Replay Archive (74)  |   Awards (3)  |
|   Rating  |   Guestbook (83)  |   History  |
They Kick Ass.CSS Alpen EPS     Subteam of They Kick Ass Homebase id:2702788
They Kick Ass.CSS Alpen EPS  
Name
TKA
Shorthandle
  05/09/07
Registered since
http://www.t-k-a.com/
Homepage
  #t-k-a.com (QuakeNet)
IRC
 Austria / Leibnitz
Headquarters
     
Description
Alter Alpen EPS Account von They Kick Ass.
more...  
Members
Team-Manager Birdy
Player constarrj0kiMnKr_VERTEILERKASTEN
Barred members

constarr New Penalty Points Level 340 days
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #t-k-a.com (QuakeNet)
Gameserver They Kick Ass by ckras.com
83.141.26.36:27015
Join team
Latest matches
 Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 1st Division Summer 2011 Relegation - Nachrücker
wins   24 Karat Gaming  +2 Sunday, 26/06/11 21:00 17
 Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Amateur Series - 1st Division Summer 2011 Relegation
loss   AUFSTIEG 2011  0 Sunday, 19/06/11 21:00 29
wins   bomk  +2 Tuesday, 14/06/11 21:00 6
loss   dotpiXels e.V.  0 Tuesday, 07/06/11 21:00 7
 Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Amateur Series
wins   cu soon  +22 Sunday, 05/06/11 21:00 0
wins   Clan of Zabo  +22 Sunday, 29/05/11 21:00 6
wins   memory of CSS EAS  +24 Thursday, 26/05/11 21:00 14
draws   SNOGARD Dragons  -2 Monday, 23/05/11 21:00 6
wins   in memory of HEIMSTARK  +25 Sunday, 22/05/11 21:00 9
wins   was sind schon namen?  +27 Sunday, 15/05/11 21:00 3
Statistics
2.017.650 Users
993.844 Teams
21.634.200 Matches
3.483 Matches yesterday
Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.6s (not_cached) host: eslphp4