|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
nitrox--  id: 1346841
 

Name Patrick 
Nick nitrox--
Member since 23/07/05
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Sontheim  (89xxx)
Occupation Schüler
Employer / University / School Anlagenmechaniker
Main team 91iger Bizeps Brudiiis
Homepage --
hier gibts  more...  
Level & Awards
  18 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Friday, 31/01/14 14:06
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 35 Saturday, 04/01/14 20:08
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 37 Saturday, 21/12/13 00:47
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 29 Saturday, 23/11/13 18:06
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -7 Friday, 01/11/13 20:17
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss aNNo  -38 Friday, 06/06/14 21:30
win lazereyeb  +40 Saturday, 01/02/14 11:18 2
loss fl0  -34 Friday, 31/01/14 13:50 1
loss CarrygerN  -27 Saturday, 25/01/14 20:56 1
win P4UL  +15 Monday, 13/01/14 22:05 2
win ConspiracY  +16 Monday, 13/01/14 21:41 2
win Clash  +17 Sunday, 12/01/14 16:09 2
win headshoooter7  +18 Sunday, 12/01/14 01:05 2
win swag  +17 Saturday, 11/01/14 21:34 2
win Kachy  +21 Saturday, 11/01/14 19:16 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 26 682 712
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 2 21 430 453
Counter-Strike 2 5 251 258
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.454 Users Online
  • 4.871.250 Registered Users
  • 2.125.680 Active Users
  • 1.032.990 Teams Total
  • 2.548 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.249.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.65s (not_cached) host: eslphp1