|

  ...   id:  6253759

Name ...
Shorthandle ...
Registered since 04/10/11
Headquarters  Germany
BITTE KEINE FORDERUNGEN MEHR AN DIESEN ACCOUNT SCHICKEN!

DAS TEAM HAT SICH AUFGELÖST UND EXISTIERT SOMIT NICHT MEHR!

DANKE!
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 297113992 (wIseL)
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 5on5 Winter League 2011
loss   5GUYS  0 Sunday, 26/02/12 20:00 0
loss   (bye)  Sunday, 19/02/12 20:00 0
loss   White Wolves Fighting  0 Sunday, 12/02/12 20:00 0
loss   S.K.F GaminG MW3  0 Sunday, 05/02/12 20:00 0
loss   New World Order Cup  0 Sunday, 29/01/12 20:00 0
loss   SintoX 5v5 MW3  0 Sunday, 22/01/12 20:00 1
loss   Aerosol eSports!  0 Sunday, 15/01/12 20:00 0
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Search & Destroy 5on5 Ladder
wins   Orion.eSports.paniC  + 29 Friday, 06/01/12 20:30 34
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Search & Destroy 5on5 Ladder
loss   in memory of EnRo mw3  -33 Wednesday, 04/01/12 18:00 24
wins   Lenzen RuleZZ  + 20 Tuesday, 03/01/12 21:00 16
 
  • 3.340 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.65s (not_cached) host: eslphp11