|

Contacts & Buddies
Dirty Harry  id: 2785529
 

Name --
Nick Dirty Harry
Member since 20/10/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Vintage
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
Classic Games PC JK:JA Open ... 4. challenge! 1/5 1-0-0  Streak +1    1022
Recent matches
  Chivalry: Medieval Warfare 1on1 Chivalry Winter Cup
loss Mean  0 Tuesday, 22/01/13 19:00 1
win Little Pig  +2 Sunday, 20/01/13 19:00 2
win StormX  +2 Friday, 18/01/13 19:00
  Jedi Knight:Jedi Academy 1on1 Macht's gut - Cup
loss cptdno  0 Saturday, 07/07/12 20:00 9
win Reaper  +2 Thursday, 05/07/12 20:00 0
win (bye)  Tuesday, 03/07/12 20:00 0
loss Prinz Pi  0 Sunday, 01/07/12 20:00 4
win (bye)  Friday, 29/06/12 20:00 0
  Jedi Knight:Jedi Academy 1on1 Saber 1on1 Saber Wintercup 2011 - Finale
loss cmdkeen  0 Wednesday, 15/02/12 20:00 7
loss faker  0 Tuesday, 14/02/12 20:00 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
3 1 4 8
Jedi Knight:Jedi Academy 0 0 3 3
Magic: The Gathering 3 1 1 5
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 5.701 Users Online
  • 4.935.750 Registered Users
  • 2.151.800 Active Users
  • 1.040.140 Teams Total
  • 1.849 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.326.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.4s (not_cached) host: eslphp12