|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Far Cry 3
Assassin's Creed Revelations
Anno 2070
Contacts & Buddies
XaNNy0  id: 4032371
 

Name Jan 
Nick XaNNy0
Member since 11/04/09
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Germany, Heilbronn  (74xxx)
Main team Vination eSports e.V. BW
Homepage http://4pl.4players.de/index.p..

Früher haben sie mich nie mitspielen lassen weil sie meinten dass ich zu schlecht sei und heute gucken sie mir zu und applaudieren

Süß wie sie alle mit ihren low accounts von Erfahrung sprechen ;)  more...  
Level & Awards
  26 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 178. 1113 75% Win 0.0% Leave 3 - 0 - 1
League of Legends 243. 985 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 39 Saturday, 04/07/15 13:10
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 38 Monday, 29/06/15 14:52
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 53 Friday, 26/06/15 11:09
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -17 Friday, 26/06/15 10:54
loss League of Legends -15 Thursday, 19/02/15 15:45
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 5on5 Open League Summ ... 378. Cup  
ESL One Cologne 2015 Europe ... 524. Cup  
Recent matches
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
win niTram  +13 Saturday, 03/05/14 23:45 3
win monStaRRR.  +10 Monday, 17/12/12 20:30 5
win NoLimiTs  +17 Tuesday, 31/07/12 22:22 5
win belstaff  +13 Tuesday, 31/07/12 00:05 3
win qLR'  +15 Friday, 27/07/12 18:01 3
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap 1on1 Knife Ladder
win sYneTic  +6 Tuesday, 29/01/13 17:00 4
win Shdw  +6 Thursday, 27/12/12 20:00 3
win krayzN  +5 Friday, 21/12/12 13:45 4
win fyyre  +6 Tuesday, 11/09/12 20:45 5
win WölfchendesTodes  +6 Monday, 30/07/12 18:30 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 95 19 328 442
League of Legends 1 0 0 1
League of Legends 2 0 0 2
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 12 19 284 315
Counter-Strike 0 0 9 9
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
XaNNy0
 
  • 1.274 Users Online
  • 5.279.860 Registered Users
  • 2.292.280 Active Users
  • 1.107.150 Teams Total
  • 2.202 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.872.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.78s (not_cached) host: eslphp21