|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
WSX  id: 2039262
 

Name --
Nick WSX
Member since 17/09/06
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  Austria
Country, City Austria, Klagenfurt  (90xxx)
Occupation Systemintegrator
Employer / University / School Ja
Main team alpenScene.com
Homepage --
Are we rushin' in? Or going sneaky beaky like?  more...  
Level & Awards
  15 Awards  
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
EMS Season VII CoD4 Qualifi ... 24. 0-0-1  Streak -1
CS:GO 2on2 Alpen Cup #1 5. Cup  
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Summer League 12 Playoffs
loss Ling  0 Sunday, 02/09/12 20:00 5
win REDOX  +2 Sunday, 26/08/12 20:00 2
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Summer League 2012
draw eRaSeR  +1 Sunday, 12/08/12 20:00 0
win Cinek  +3 Sunday, 05/08/12 20:00 0
win murd3r  +3 Sunday, 29/07/12 20:00 3
win OK4REEEq  +3 Sunday, 22/07/12 20:00 0
win pekkEz-  +3 Sunday, 15/07/12 20:00 0
win bdaniel  +3 Sunday, 08/07/12 20:00 1
win s3rious  +3 Sunday, 01/07/12 20:00 1
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win arG1  +25 Monday, 26/12/11 18:13 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 946 946
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 333 333
Call of Duty 4 0 0 598 598
Call of Duty 4 0 0 4 4
Call of Duty 2 0 0 10 10
Call of Duty: World at War 0 0 1 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.294 Users Online
  • 4.866.900 Registered Users
  • 2.123.650 Active Users
  • 1.032.390 Teams Total
  • 2.003 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.242.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.46s (not_cached) host: eslphp9